The Economic Development Team is creating economic vibrancy through attracting and expanding businesses in Elkhart County, Indiana. Please contact us for statistics, research and the many advantages of living, working and playing in Elkhart County.

Mark Dobson

President | CEO
Mark@elkhartcountybiz.com
Oversee all facets of the EDC of Elkhart County operations including budgets, marketing, work plans, management, metrics and business attraction.

Chris Stager

Vice President of Retention & Expansion
Chris@elkhartcountybiz.com
Grow and retain businesses operating in Elkhart County, Indiana. Identify available resources for company expansions, develop B2B relationships for continued growth and support.

Jacqueline Letherman

Operations Manager
Jacqueline@elkhartcountybiz.com
Responsible for internal & external office coordination, schedules and communication, meeting organization and oversight.


Denise Hoke

Advancement Coordinator
Denise@elkhartcountybiz.com
Secure philanthropic investment for program development and organizational sustainability. Responsible for all receivables and grant writings.

Sherm Hansen

Advancement Director
Sherm@elkhartcountybiz.com
Secure philanthropic investment for program development and organizational sustainability.

Cara Anderson

Administrative Assistant
Cara@elkhartcountybiz.com
Assist in all aspects of organization and development


Print pagePDF pageEmail page