The Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County is governed by a board of directors comprised of local leaders from business, industry, education, and government.

2020 Board of Directors

Don Babcock NIPSCO
Jeff Beachy Bristol Town Council
David Birky Interra Credit Union
William Burton 1st Source Bank
Brian Dickerson Final Phase Electric
Scott Ford University of Notre Dame
Rick Gentle Crowe  LLP
Brad Hartman RSM Consulting
Phil Jenkins City of Nappanee
Levon Johnson Elkhart Chamber of Commerce
Nick Kieffer Goshen Chamber of Commerce
Jeff  Kitson Nappanee Chamber of Commerce
John Letherman Elkhart County Council
Rod Roberson Mayor – City of Elkhart
John Place Ancon Construction
Carl Risk Beacon Medical Group
Lori Stanger Kem Krest
Mike Stump Forest River
Jeremy Stutsman Mayor – City of Goshen
Jeff Troxel Town of Wakarusa
Jack Welter Elkhart Plastics
Jim Winkler Millersburg Town Council
Mike Yoder Elkhart County Commissioner