The Economic Development Team is creating economic vibrancy through attracting and expanding businesses in Elkhart County, Indiana. Please contact us for statistics, research and the many advantages of living, working and playing in Elkhart County.

Chris Stager

President | CEO
Chris@elkhartcountybiz.com
Oversee all facets of the EDC of Elkhart County operations including budgets, marketing, work plans, management, metrics and business attraction.

Chris Hooley

Director of Business Retention and Expansion
ChrisH@elkhartcountybiz.com
Responsible for speaking with local companies about expanding their operations in Elkhart County and assisting them with the process

Jacqueline Letherman

Operations Manager
Jacqueline@elkhartcountybiz.com
Responsible for internal & external office coordination, schedules and communication, meeting organization and oversight.


Denise Hoke

Advancement Coordinator
Denise@elkhartcountybiz.com
Secure philanthropic investment for program development and organizational sustainability. Responsible for all receivables and grant writings.

Sherm Hansen

Advancement Director
Sherm@elkhartcountybiz.com
Secure philanthropic investment for program development and organizational sustainability.

Cara Anderson

Special Projects Manager
Cara@elkhartcountybiz.com
Manages the EDC property database and is responsible for the logistics and implementation of our training class program with Purdue MEP


Print Friendly, PDF & Email